Whole30 Day 10

1/3 of the way through 30 days and feeling pretty good. I had a so so night of sleep – cough attack and the dog needed to go out. But still got a lot of un-interrupted time too.

Breakfast at 8am – egg muffins, avocado and grapefruit

IMG_20140115_075114_332Then I had a snack midmorning, I was starving. Not pictured – pistachios and a clementine.

Lunch at 12pm – chicken soup, green beans, tomatoes

IMG_20140115_120548_272I was hungry and tired mid afternoon so I had almonds and a small black coffee.

On my way to the gym, I had a banana – not good pre workout food, I know. But it was in my car.

Ran 7.15 miles, 70 minutes. It was 5 min walk warm up, 60 min progression run, 5 min walk cool down. I felt awesome.

Dinner at 8pm when I got home was chili, a piece of dried mango and an apple. I don’t have a picture.

I was in bed by 9 and slept awesome!

Leave a Reply

